2012 Grant Recipients Named

The following 2012 Grant Recipients were named at the May 14th meeting.  

Madison Elementary School, Jeanne Jackson, Teacher

Palm Desert Charter Middle School, Ms. Alex Napier

Hoover Elementary School, Sunny Ptton, Teacher

Gerald Ford Elementary School, Donna Bowman

Rio Vista Elementary School, Carol Bingham

Palm Desert High School, Kelly Lillibridge

Coachella Valley History Museum, Young at Art,  Betty Morgin, Director